The list below shows all upcoming Harmony Heritage events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 9 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Jul 16 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Jul 23 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Jul 30 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Aug 6 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Aug 13 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Aug 20 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Aug 27 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Sep 3 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Sep 10 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Sep 17 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Sep 24 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Sun, Sep 29 20243:00pmPerformance at Atria Harborhill
Tue, Oct 1 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Oct 8 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Oct 15 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Oct 22 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Oct 29 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Nov 5 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Nov 12 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Nov 19 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Nov 26 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Dec 3 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Dec 10 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church
Tue, Dec 17 20247:00pmPerformance at Brentwood by the Bay
Tue, Dec 17 20247:00pmRehearsal at St. Paul's Church